The following are recommended databases for locating scholarly articles, dissertations, theses, and conference papers on air carrier operations.
Provides citations, abstracts and some full text articles to aeronautics, astronautics, computer & information technology, meteorology, communications and space sciences journal articles, conference proceedings, NASA documents, and technical reports.
Journals, ebooks and papers published by the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA).
Journals, trade publications, market research reports, industry profiles, and SWOT analyses in the disciplines of business, marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics.
Provides independent market intelligence, analysis, news, country profiles, route maps, financials, and data services for the worldwide aviation industry.
Contains the complete Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, Administrative Procedure Act, Code of Emergency Federal Regulations, U.S. Government Manual, and Weekly Compilation of Presidential Documents. Updated daily.
Abstracts and citations of scholarly articles in the fields of life science, health science, physical science, and social science.
Scholarly journals in education, humanities, social sciences, technology, and more.
A tool to help you gather, manage, and store research information, as well as generate citations and bibliographies. Learn more.
This guide is created and licensed by the Hunt Library at Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.
.
