To create a free EBSCOhost account and access additional features such as saving preferences, research organization and sharing, saving and retrieving search history, etc., click on the Sign in link in the upper right corner of any page.
Articles in HTML format can be read aloud using the Text-To-Speech feature.
Enclose terms in quotation marks to search for exact phrases: “consumer behavior”
Use the asterisk (*) to find variant endings of a root word: comput* will find computer, computers, computing, etc.
Use the options in the Refine Search section on the left to further focus your results.
To search for company information, first perform a basic search using the company name. When the results page appears, click on the desired company name under Company Information on the right.
For help using and searching this database, click on Help in the upper right-hand corner.
If full text is not available, copy the records you want, paste them into an email, and send them to firstname.lastname@example.org. Please include:
Daytime phone number
Whether you’re an undergraduate, graduate, or PhD student
Whether you’re a Daytona Beach or Worldwide student
Limited to one user at a time. Please click Logout when finished. Provides independent market intelligence, analysis, news, country profiles, route maps, financials, and data services for the worldwide aviation industry.
Aviation and aerospace industry news, data and other related information services. Contains technical and operational information on a range of sectors including defense, business aviation, finance, MRO, spaceflight and training.
Vendor: CIRIUM Coverage: 1909 - present Full Text: Complete
Good to Know
If you experience difficulty accessing any part of this database, clear your Internet browser's cache and cookies.
NETWORKS tab data is limited to only scheduled routes information and no network analysis.
To return to the main page, click the CIRIUM logo in the upper left corner of any page.
To perform a simple keyword search, click the magnifying glass icon in the upper left corner of the home page to open the Search box, enter the desired terms, and press the Enter key.
Use an asterisk (*) at the end of the root of a word to find all variants: fuel* will find fuels, fueling, etc.
Enclose terms in quotation marks to search for exact phrases: "alternative fuels"
Click the NEWS tab in the menu bar to limit general news articles by category, date, location, and article type. (If the Search box is open, click the upward arrow to close it and reveal the News and other tabs.)
Click the COMPANIES tab to locate company profiles for airlines, airports, and MRO providers.
Click the INDUSTRY UPDATES tab to limit industry news articles by category and date.
Click the FLEETS tab to locate fleet data by market groupings (i.e., type of aircraft), manufacturer, and geographic location.
Click the REPORTS tab for full-text reports on various topics, as well as issues of the trade publications Airline Business and Flight International.